Year Rider Team Race Report
2014 Gary Hand KTM Road and Trail
2013 Evan Oliphant Team Raleigh 48th DB Race Report
2012 Christopher Jennings Rapha Condor Sharp 47th DB Race Report
2011 James McCallum Rapha Condor Sharp 46th DB Race Report Velo Results Report
2010 Evan Oliphant Endura 45th DB Race Report Velo Results Report
2009 Ross Creber Endura 44th DB Race Report
2008 Gary Hand Pedal Power 43rd DB Race Report
2007 Evan Oliphant DFL CyclingNews Litespeed 42nd DB Race Report Velo Veritas Report
2006 Jason MacIntyre Equippe Velo Ecosse
2005 Steve Kenny Kuota Biemme Ed Hood’s Report
2004 Jason MacIntyre Team Velo Ecosse Ed Hood’s Report
2003 Jason MacIntyre Team Velo Ecosse
2002 Tim Allan Pro-Acta Expressa
2001 Duncan Urquhart Team Velo Ecosse Scottish RR Champs
2000 Jason MacIntyre Team Velo Ecosse
1999 Graham McGarrity Aberdeen Multisport
1998 Drew Wilson Clark Contracts RT
1997 Richard Moore Sandy Wallace Cycles
1996 Drew Wilson Optimum Performance RT
1995 Andrew Wright Paisley RT
1994 Graham McGarrity Aberdeen Multisport Scottish RR Champs
1993 Keith Mailer Moray Firth RT
1992 James Millar Erskine CC
1991 Roddy Riddle Moray Firth RT
1990 Andy Matheson Musselburgh Road Club
1989 David Millar Chryston Wheelers
1988 David Hassan Glasgow Wheelers
1987 Willie Gibb Johnstone Wheelers
1986 David Millar Chryston Wheelers
1985 Steven Finnigan Greenock R.C.
1984 Graham Barclay Greenock R.C.
1983 David Millar Chryston Wheelers
1982 David Millar Glenmarnock Wheelers
1981 Norman Lindsay Musselburgh RC
1980 David Whitehall Glasgow Regent
1979 Jamie McGahan Glasgow Wheelers
1978 Andrew Brunton Glen R.C
1977 Robert Millar Glasgow Wheelers
1976 Alan Beveridge Glasgow Nightingale
1975 Maurice Laing Perth United
1974 Michael Daly Glasgow Nightingale
1973 John Curran Ayr Roads CC
1972 Dennis Mitchell Glasgow Nightingale
1971 Sandy Gordon Glasgow Wheelers
1970 Sandy Gordon Glasgow Wheelers
1969 Brian Linklater Stamperland Wheelers
1968 Fraser Connell Johnstone Wheelers
1967 Billy Bilsland Glasgow Wheelers
1966 Scott Savage Glenmarnock Wheelers

Do you have reports or information you can share with us for any previous editions?  Please let us know in the comments box

The Nic O The Balloch – Yes its back!


2 thoughts on “Results

  1. Pingback: FWS 1982 – David Millar « South Carrick David Bell Memorial Race

  2. Pingback: My Favourite Blogs (for what it’s worth) | giantonthegiant

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s